+60 10821 3303
+60 10821 3303
MALAYSIA

Clients Review

Monday, 4 February, 2013

Your service makes me feel at ease to trust you, even more than friends. Most importantly, transfer of winnings is very efficient which makes you the best. Keep up your first class standard and hv a great 2013!

lee dd

Monday, 4 February, 2013

Alex bro highly recommended. lose quite a lot recently. today win back 5000+. alex bro transferred over within 5mins. clearance is super fast. Bet with a peace of mind.

Torrester

Monday, 4 February, 2013

Alex, a truly efficient and trustworthy agent! I just happened to came across the website and decided to open an account. Followed the instructions accordingly, and indeed the account was opened in less than 30 min after depositing the funds to the designated account. What’s more, I made a withdrawal request and it was done almost instantly! there is also a snapshot of the successful transfer to my bank account. Well done Alex, I believe with this type of service rendered, more customers will definitely be attracted!!

Saintz

Monday, 4 February, 2013

Bro thxs for the wonderful service u have provided super fast to top up super fast in trf winnings.

Raver

Monday, 4 February, 2013

Your service makes me feel at ease to trust you, even more than friends. Most importantly, transfer of winnings is very efficient which makes you the best. Keep up your first class standard and hv a great 2013!

lee dd

Sunday, 3 February, 2013

No horse run service.
Better than those internet bet sites.Usually internet bet sites is fast top up, but when it comes to payment, it takes a while. Bro Alex has never failed to transfer my winnings within an hour of request.
Definitely better than those ah meow ah gao agents out there. Want money fast when i lose, but take own sweet time to transfer my winnings. Even own friends who are agents never come close to Bro Alex’s service. Some even disappear with my winnings!

iamhuat

Sunday, 3 February, 2013

My first review was on 07/01. So few weeks had passed and i would say the service is consistent and excellent. Fast response and fast payout, no dilly dally but top notch professional. I was asked to write this 2nd review and i obliged immediately because everyone punter deserve to know where to get reliable and good service.

Lim

Thursday, 31 January, 2013

Do like to express my gratitude to Alex, he not only provide good service but excellent customer service and always to answer queries very promptly. Will look for him again in the near future to continue playing. Thumb up

LWCH

Wednesday, 30 January, 2013

Dear Alex,

Once again I thank you for your efficiency in my twice withdrawal. Up to this stage, deposit and withdrawal has been very very prompt, what impressed me were within mins the transactions were completed. This make me want to support you further and intro friends to you. Alright done with the compliment from me. Again. Thanks for the fantastic svcs Alex. I wish you recruit more punters online (:

Jer

Tuesday, 29 January, 2013

FAST DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL …fantastic Service…. Keep the job…

VUI LOONG LO

Post Testimonials

contact us
register
make deposit
start playing
9 AM to 5 AM Everyday Including Public Holidays
maybank
cimb
public
rhb
heong leong
amb