+60 10821 3303
+60 10821 3303
MALAYSIA

Clients Review

Sunday, 3 February, 2013

No horse run service.
Better than those internet bet sites.Usually internet bet sites is fast top up, but when it comes to payment, it takes a while. Bro Alex has never failed to transfer my winnings within an hour of request.
Definitely better than those ah meow ah gao agents out there. Want money fast when i lose, but take own sweet time to transfer my winnings. Even own friends who are agents never come close to Bro Alex’s service. Some even disappear with my winnings!

iamhuat

Sunday, 3 February, 2013

My first review was on 07/01. So few weeks had passed and i would say the service is consistent and excellent. Fast response and fast payout, no dilly dally but top notch professional. I was asked to write this 2nd review and i obliged immediately because everyone punter deserve to know where to get reliable and good service.

Lim

Thursday, 31 January, 2013

Do like to express my gratitude to Alex, he not only provide good service but excellent customer service and always to answer queries very promptly. Will look for him again in the near future to continue playing. Thumb up

LWCH

Wednesday, 30 January, 2013

Dear Alex,

Once again I thank you for your efficiency in my twice withdrawal. Up to this stage, deposit and withdrawal has been very very prompt, what impressed me were within mins the transactions were completed. This make me want to support you further and intro friends to you. Alright done with the compliment from me. Again. Thanks for the fantastic svcs Alex. I wish you recruit more punters online (:

Jer

Tuesday, 29 January, 2013

FAST DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL …fantastic Service…. Keep the job…

VUI LOONG LO

Sunday, 27 January, 2013

Last week won bro alex, asked to withdrawal money got my money within 15mins. Better than own friend agents. Thumb up for him. Bo bei zhao agent.

RVP

Saturday, 19 January, 2013

bro alex,u service is very nice,if win can take out money immediately for betting,i like it…

Chanmin Win

Sunday, 13 January, 2013

Bro Alex is prompt and efficient in my requests, be it deposit or withdrawal. You can feel at ease under his care! Thumbs up for his excellent service Bro

Psychologist

Monday, 7 January, 2013

Thumbs up Alex Aka BET888

Thumbs up for his service. Been losing the last few weeks, manage to recoup some back last night. Reason why always bet with him because deposit fast, payout fast, replies fast(very impt)

Money feel very safe with him without having to worry agent run road.

Overall very good service from him.

Cheers!

Xuanz

Monday, 7 January, 2013

Strongly recommend!!

1. opening of account was smooth and fast.
2. Withdrawal of winning was within minutes.
3. Bro Alex always reply back when i text him.

I don’t think any one can give this kind of prompt and good service elsewhere.

Bro Alex is a person whom you can trust. Good job!

lwea75

Post Testimonials

contact us
register
make deposit
start playing
9 AM to 5 AM Everyday Including Public Holidays
maybank
cimb
public
rhb
heong leong
amb