+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
SINGAPORE
Clients Review

Friday, 15 March, 2013

Bet888 is a person you can put your trust in. No matter what is the amount you win, he always delivered to you,never fail a single time. I’m amazed and delighted to bet with him for close to 1 year. Overall lose quite a sum to him BUT I lose with Happy 🙂
He’s always reliable and steady, and always there to let me fightback my loss! Thumbs Up!! 🙂

B

Thursday, 14 March, 2013

I been betting with Alex for almost a year now. A reliable and trustworthy agent with good service!!

Fast withdrawal!!! fast deposit!!! No hassle!!!

If you are looking for a agent with the above quality, I recommend Alex!

score3719

Wednesday, 13 March, 2013

Nice services!! Although we just using the phone to do transaction, but this agent is realiable and always customer in 1st.

Example: i had make the withdrawl 11am via SMS with my bank details and the amount wish to withdraw, then after 30mins, I check my bank A/C, the withdraw amount had been credited into it punctually without make any call to chase them.

This all is true, not i simply write and promote this agent.

This is the really good services and realiable agency I had never seen before. I will keep on support you always!!

Scorpio1982

Sunday, 10 March, 2013

Great service and sometime did help me to top up credit after his working hour
good, reliable & 100% trustworthy agent

assiduous

Sunday, 10 March, 2013

alex is the best agent !

mr frogz

Saturday, 9 March, 2013

Won $20k..within 2hrs our dear trusted bro xferd the $$ to my accnt. Reliable..most trusted agent. Fast service..

Harry

Wednesday, 6 March, 2013

alex is one of the best ever bookmaker i has dealed with.he is so fast and very good in providing good service…deposits and withdraws is always doned in 10min time from we message him..thumbs up bro for your excellent service …

torezz07

Wednesday, 6 March, 2013

BEST AND MOST RELIABLE AGENT U CAN EVER FIND IN YOUR LIFE.

i have been playing with him for almost half a year. never once he disappoint me.

if anyone out there are finding any agent. he is the best option available !!!

sjhao90

Monday, 4 March, 2013

It’s me again! For fellows Malaysian,

Although Alex is located at Singapore, however, he provide a 100% good and reliable service. I have just won RM10,000 from him, and he manage to withdraw the RM10,000 within 1 hour. Unlike other Agent (even those you might know him in real person), he can simply withdraw without any sweat!

100% reliable!! Worry free of making him my Agent! Thumbs up*

Lee

Sunday, 3 March, 2013

Thumbs up! Fast response! Convenient withdrawal procedure! Will definitely intro to my friends!

Mr. Lee

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews - BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it's been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post Testimonials

contact us
register
make deposit
start playing
9 AM to 5 AM Everyday Including Public Holidays
DBS
UOB
POSB
OCBC