+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
SINGAPORE
Clients Review

Saturday, 9 March, 2013

Won $20k..within 2hrs our dear trusted bro xferd the $$ to my accnt. Reliable..most trusted agent. Fast service..

Harry

Wednesday, 6 March, 2013

alex is one of the best ever bookmaker i has dealed with.he is so fast and very good in providing good service…deposits and withdraws is always doned in 10min time from we message him..thumbs up bro for your excellent service …

torezz07

Wednesday, 6 March, 2013

BEST AND MOST RELIABLE AGENT U CAN EVER FIND IN YOUR LIFE.

i have been playing with him for almost half a year. never once he disappoint me.

if anyone out there are finding any agent. he is the best option available !!!

sjhao90

Monday, 4 March, 2013

It’s me again! For fellows Malaysian,

Although Alex is located at Singapore, however, he provide a 100% good and reliable service. I have just won RM10,000 from him, and he manage to withdraw the RM10,000 within 1 hour. Unlike other Agent (even those you might know him in real person), he can simply withdraw without any sweat!

100% reliable!! Worry free of making him my Agent! Thumbs up*

Lee

Sunday, 3 March, 2013

Thumbs up! Fast response! Convenient withdrawal procedure! Will definitely intro to my friends!

Mr. Lee

Saturday, 2 March, 2013

Thumbs up! Fast response! Convenient withdrawal procedure! Will definitely intro to my friends!

Bigthree

Thursday, 28 February, 2013

Yesterday i deposit 300 to bro alex. Within 5 min account up. Then i play and play, till today win 2.1k excluding deposit . Request for cashout and it was done within 5 mins. Thumbs up!

Mr m

Saturday, 23 February, 2013

Would like to say that have been betting with Alex for abt 7 months already his service is excellent always very fast in top up and the fastest in withdrawal it takes only abt less than 30 mins for him to trf ur winnings… Would recommend his service to everyone out there… Thanks bro Alex for ur service… Will stick with u until I stop betting…

kornshady

Friday, 22 February, 2013

Have been on his side for about a year now . Sincerely he is one of the best if not the best agent I have met in my years of punting . What’s good about him is the super quick tops up and just as quick withdrawal . I have been winning amounts of 1-2 k daily for about a week now and never once was there a delay . Once u try his service , u wil find the others SLOW .

Excellent 9/10 service , speed and efficiency 10/10 .

Derrick

Tuesday, 19 February, 2013

Thumbs up for Alex service due to the fast transaction or reply he made always. For the last few months I have stop betting. But recently I have decided to open from Alex again and the quality of the service has not change. For those who want to open from Alex do not need to hesitate.

m3rvyn

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews - BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it's been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post Testimonials

contact us
register
make deposit
start playing
9 AM to 5 AM Everyday Including Public Holidays
DBS
UOB
POSB
OCBC