+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
SINGAPORE
Clients Review

Thursday, 2 May, 2013

Opened an account with Alex on 30-Apr and account was set up easily within 30 mins.

Next day 01-May, requested for withdrawal of $1000+ and was completed within 15 mins.

Requested another withdrawal of $2000+ on 02-May and this was also completed within 1 hour.

This agent really provides fast and efficient service. Hope to go a long way with you bro!

Mark

Thursday, 25 April, 2013

alex .. what more can i say:) helpful and efficient
keep up the good work bro

chew

Wednesday, 17 April, 2013

Win close to 5k last week… And got the winning from Alex last week already. This 2days win another $6k. Watsapp Alex on 11am to withdraw out the winning, and got the winning within 5min. Alex, a man of his words… Will recommend all friends to him… Excellent service..

kentan

Wednesday, 17 April, 2013

After alot of reading on some forum, I’ve decided to open an account with Alex.
I transfer to him $300 and he open the account within 10mins.
1 week later I’ve decided to withraw my winnings of $900.
Msg him at 11.50am and guess what? I receive the amount in less than 30mins.
Very happy with your service.

Keep up the good work alex and I’m sure there will be more buisness for you.
Will recommend my friend soon.

Wan

Sunday, 14 April, 2013

Alex aka bet888
Insanely amazing beat service ever 5 min to ur withdrawal,best of all agent payout faster then Singapore pool.my long trusted agent.people what are u all waiting for serious! He is damn good.head put on line for Alex! Thumbs up Alex! Prompt hardworking humble and reliable!!!

Kakaho

Saturday, 13 April, 2013

Thank you bro once again for yr fast and gd service

ilovepussy

Saturday, 13 April, 2013

reliable n trustworthy service

rico

Saturday, 13 April, 2013

Thanks Bro, last night open account, deposit and 5 mins got account. Today withdraw S$300 and received it within 5 minutes. A***** Good to use and speedy fast!

rogs

Tuesday, 9 April, 2013

Alex is the creme of the crop. Fast and efficient service is what you will get from him.

Rico

Monday, 8 April, 2013

Bro Alex…. service very fast within 5 minutes I already get my money… Can be trusted. Dont worry…

juan

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews - BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it's been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post Testimonials

contact us
register
make deposit
start playing
9 AM to 5 AM Everyday Including Public Holidays
DBS
UOB
POSB
OCBC