+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 14 June, 2019

Fast and instant service.. been with him for 5 years already..
Gary

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

Fast response and withdrawal. Strongly recommended!
Notorious79

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Bro Alex is definitely the most trusted agent and his replies and withdrawal are almost instant..I can say it's rare and hard to find such a good agent anymore so He is the one you can trust!
Ric Koh

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Efficient weather it’s deposit or withdrawal
Notorious79

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

Alex is fast and reliable
Notorious79

Monday, 10 June, 2019

Alex is prompt and efficient. Always understanding no matter how last minute the request. Thumbs up!
Donny

Sunday, 9 June, 2019

Thumbs up for bro alex for the prompt withdrawal and deposit, well trust agent!
Alan

Sunday, 9 June, 2019

Efficient and reliable as always. No delays in both deposit and withdrawals. Keep up the good work Alex bro. Highly recommended
high95

Saturday, 8 June, 2019

Very fast and fuss free transaction
Alan

Friday, 7 June, 2019

Reliable and fast withdrawal service. Recommended
Lai

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw


First Deposits For New Member:
For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please sms or call the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please sms or call the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News