+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 17 August, 2018

Highly reliable agent. No fuss and easy transaction all the time.
Michael

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

Bro Alex , thank you for being ever so reliable in this industry. Nobody but you. sweee
Monymony

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

Yesterday was first time I come again With Bro Alex hiis services is excellent on our question and help me to understand all the term and condition .. the deposit and withdrawal is with mins ... Trustworthy Alex ...
Gary

Tuesday, 14 August, 2018

Thumbs up for bro alex for his professionalism, always fast in withdrawal or deposits! Good job bro!
Alan

Monday, 13 August, 2018

Good service , highly recommended
Notorious79

Monday, 13 August, 2018

Good service n trusted agent Alex
Alan

Monday, 13 August, 2018

Have been in good hands with alex, fast response regardless of deposit or withdrawal. Not worried trusting this agent keep it up alex
Mike

Saturday, 11 August, 2018

Both deposit and withdrawal takes less than 10 minutes. Even withdrawal of big amount is no problem for alex. Some other agent just cheated off my 6k while alex easily pay your winning @ 7K.
david

Friday, 10 August, 2018

Definitely a agent that u can trust
Toto

Wednesday, 1 August, 2018

Fantastic job. Withdrawal less than 10 min... fully recommend ed
Jaccob

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us

  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

First Deposits For New Member:
For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please sms or call the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please sms or call the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News