+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 7 December, 2018

Good service. Fast withdrawal
Lai

Monday, 3 December, 2018

Best trusted agent. Have been playing for more than 6mths
Notorious79

Monday, 3 December, 2018

Alex is the best with speedy response and fast solutions to any problems
Robert

Sunday, 2 December, 2018

I played with bro Alex for 4-5 years. Always been consistent, and not even once got problem. The only reliable and trustworthy agent that I feel safe to open with! Thank you bro for years of good customer service. Not to forget the fast cash out too!
Marc

Sunday, 2 December, 2018

Very efficient and reliable
Notorious79

Sunday, 2 December, 2018

As usual trustworthy agent I have met till now
Damien

Thursday, 29 November, 2018

ONE of the best Agent I have met. Recommended.
Notorious79

Thursday, 29 November, 2018

With Alex for almost 3 years. Never once disappoint with withdrawal. Well done
J

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

This agent alex from grand dragon is fast in his service for deposit and cash out. Now I no need to play at European casino that you have to wait few day for your withdraw.
Philip

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

Thumbs up to bro alex! Fast in withdrawal and deposit, very efficient!
Alan

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw


First Deposits For New Member:
For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please sms or call the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please sms or call the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News