+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 19 October, 2018

A PRO AGENT THAT WE CAN TRUST. EFFICIENT N RELIABLE.
Jim

Thursday, 18 October, 2018

Highly recommended agent. Safe and fast....
Max

Wednesday, 17 October, 2018

Very reliable agent... highly recommended.. cheers
Max

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Very prompt and friendly.
Hong

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Alex is a reliable and responsive agent.Very well done
Nigel

Monday, 15 October, 2018

Trustworthy. Fastest withdrawal
Calvin

Monday, 15 October, 2018

Has been with Alex for past year found him reliable with prompt payments keep up with all trust people has with u, thank u
Tommy

Monday, 15 October, 2018

I really want to give a thumbs up fpr bro alex.... the service is awesome. Fast withdrawal fast deposit.
Max

Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Thumbs up for bro alex! Fast in withdrawal and deposit and reliable too!
Alan

Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Alex provides excellent service with fast response and quick execution of withdrawls-simply the best!
Robert

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw


First Deposits For New Member:
For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please sms or call the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please sms or call the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News