+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 22 June, 2018

Bro Alex superb service,trusted and fast withdrawal.Since2014 world cup
Leong

Thursday, 21 June, 2018

agent bro assigned to me is responsive (even during wee hours) and efficient. Transfers done within minutes. Even when I ask noob questions on betting types, he is able to explain patiently. Really appreciate this service!
prudie

Thursday, 21 June, 2018

Best service ever encountered. Respond within the next minute any time of the day. Highly recommended.
XT

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Thanks bro alex for always so promptly in response and action. Fast withdrawal, trusted agent
85Verminator

Monday, 18 June, 2018

Highy recommended best service of all time
Notorious79

Monday, 18 June, 2018

BRO ALEX. nth else to ask for. best agent ever. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
ty

Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Alex is fast and effiicent trust agent on everything for enquire, deposit, withdraw... thumbs up!!!
tt

Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Very trustworthy agent and as always speedy replies with superb service. Will continue to support brother Alex
Daddy

Saturday, 16 June, 2018

Excellent service and extremely trustworthy! Deposit and withdrawal is fast !
Belle

Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

Bro alex as usual withdrawl less than 5 mins thumbs up
Jacky

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us

  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

First Deposits For New Member:
For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please sms or call the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please sms or call the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News