+65 8136 9998
+65 8136 9998
SINGAPORE
Clients Review

Saturday, 8 June, 2013

Bet888 no horse run
After dealing with Bro Bet888 for few months, his standard of service still so fast and responsive.Fast payout and withdrawal. Please support him and you will know his service is the best in this forum.

PSY888

Wednesday, 5 June, 2013

I like to praise bro Alex once again for his ever efficient services. On top of his efficiency and reliability, he asked me to take it slow or stop playing for a while when i had a long losing streak a month ago. I heeded his advice and rested a while, and after that, i was back to winning ways again. This is the model agent for all punters. Go to bro alex if you are looking for first class services. Look no further than bro Alex!!!

Leedd

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

Been lucky for the past 3days and everyday draw out a small winning of $500, $400 and $800. The only thing he ask is for my account number and amount is transfer within 10mins..

Keep up the good work Alex..

wan

Tuesday, 28 May, 2013

Setting up an account was fast and prompt. So is payment, within 20 min after request, the money’s in the bank.

Wonderful experience so far with Alex. Give it a try and see for yourself!

David

Sunday, 26 May, 2013

A nice person with patient. Quick reply and fast withdrawal receive in my bank. Highly recommended 🙂

Paul Kee

Friday, 24 May, 2013

A very reliable agent. Fast and Efficient.

nydt

Wednesday, 22 May, 2013

Dear fellow punter,

Just open With bet 888. Alex is very help with my whole process. Right from opening the account 21 may till withdrawal of my money today 22 may. Their process of depositing and withdrawal of my money and winning is almost immediate. Quick fast turnover then compare to the bet 365.

Pang

Monday, 20 May, 2013

The best ever the best there will be.Very trusted agent.Fast respond.Fast payout.

singh

Sunday, 19 May, 2013

Today 1845pm , received sms from brought bet888 said i
Strike 4D and asked for bank acct. So happy and received the payout within 10 min. Really good and reliable agent plus super fast

PSY888

Sunday, 19 May, 2013

Fast, efficient and trusted agent from Alex…..Well done…

VUI LOONG LO

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews - BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it's been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post Testimonials

contact us
register
make deposit
start playing
9 AM to 5 AM Everyday Including Public Holidays
DBS
UOB
POSB
OCBC